Update from Dawn

If you follow us here on the website instead of on iTunes, you’ve probably thought we’ve disappeared for good. No, that’s no the case I just couldn’t bring myself to update the site with the new episodes.

Things have been rough and right now, I’m the only one who knows how to update this site.

For those who haven’t listened to the most recent episode yet, or follow us on Facebook, you might not be aware that Scott and I lost our animal companion a few weeks ago and it’s been very hard on me. I’ve had Fizgig since he was born and I was with him at his passing. Cancer is a bitch, it always seems to take the sweetest individuals -both human and animal, with little regard, leaving the bitter bastards behind. He was my light, ht was my world and he was every bit a child to me.

I’m going to teach Scott how to update this so that in case I can’t do it, someone can. I apologize for the lack of update.

carry on.

Leave a Reply

